ASPAC History & Results.

ASPAC Championship History

It was following the International Lacrosse Federation’s (ILF) Men’s World Series in Perth, Western Australia in 2002 that the concept of holding “a tournament with an international focus in Adelaide” be conducted. It was agreed that one of the reasons for the tournament would be to “foster lacrosse in the Asia Pacific region.” The initial ASPAC Championship in South Australia in 2004 was a men’s only invitational tournament played at the Glenelg Lacrosse Club’s facilities at Barratt Reserve………………….Read the full history of the ASPAC’s here.

ASPAC Championship Results


Download a copy of results from previous years:

ASPAC Results Adelaide 2004

ASPAC Results Osaka 2005

ASPAC Results Auckland 2007

ASPAC Results Suwon 2009

ASPAC Results Auckland 2011

ASPAC Results Beijing 2013

ASPAC Results Bangkok 2015

ASPAC Results Seogwipo 2017

ASPAC Results Gyeongju 2019

Back to Top